SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
2019-20 Regular Season

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Thu, Oct 3, 2019
6:30 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 4, 2019
7:30 PM
1
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 6, 2019
2:45 PM
3
0
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
7:50 PM
3
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
7:30 PM
14
0
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
1:45 PM
3
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
4:30 PM
9
2
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
7:50 PM
2
6
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
12:40 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
1:45 PM
0
7
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
3:20 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
5:30 PM
7
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
10:50 AM
2
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
11:00 AM
4
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
11:00 AM
6
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
12:40 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
7:30 PM
8
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 3, 2019
4:40 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
7:30 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
1:45 PM
1
12
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
4:40 PM
6
1
Gamesheet
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
7:50 PM
7
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
7:30 PM
6
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
4:40 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
7:50 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
1:30 PM
6
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
4:40 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
8:00 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
8:10 PM
2
9
Gamesheet
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
1:45 PM
4
9
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
4:40 PM
5
1
Gamesheet
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
7:50 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
11:15 AM
3
12
Gamesheet
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
1:15 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
5:00 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
10:30 AM
3
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
10:45 AM
1
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
1:00 PM
1
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
2:30 PM
3
7
Gamesheet
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
7:50 PM
4
11
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
7:30 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
1:45 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
7:30 PM
13
1
Gamesheet
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
7:10 PM
11
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:30 PM
9
1
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
1:45 PM
6
19
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
4:40 PM
3
3
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
3:15 PM
2
9
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
7:50 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
8:00 PM
9
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
7:30 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
1:45 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
3:20 PM
0
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
4:40 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
6:20 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:50 PM
2
12
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
3:00 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
3:00 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
5:20 PM
7
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
9:00 AM
12
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
11:00 AM
2
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
1:00 PM
10
2
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
7:50 PM
4
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
7:30 PM
3
10
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
7:30 PM
1
6
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
1:45 PM
1
10
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
3:00 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
4:40 PM
7
7
Gamesheet
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
2:30 PM
0
2
Gamesheet
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
7:30 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
7:40 PM
1
2
Gamesheet
71 Games From Oct 4, 2019 to Feb 26, 2020
» ALL DIVISIONS » 2019-20 Regular Season » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


No Games Scheduled



| 2020 Playoffs | League News | Special Teams | Penalty Report | Awards | Player Search | Suspensions | Photo Gallery | Past Champions | League Contacts |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2020 Sportzone Internet Services and PEI U15 AAA Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software